Kontakt

Weider Wärmepumpen GmbH
Oberer Achdamm 4, Gebiet Ost
A-6971 Hard bei Bregenz

Telefon +43 5574 73200
Fax +43 5574 73200-6
E-Mail Büro: office@weider.co.at
E-Mail Service: service@weider.co.at

Wir sind für Sie da

Vertriebsleitung
Thomas Mayer

Thomas Mayer
Leiter Vertrieb
+43 5574 73200
thomas.mayer@weider.co.at

Österreich
Tirol/Vorarlberg
Franz Feurstein

Franz Feurstein
Beratung & Verkauf
+43 5574 73200
franz.feurstein@weider.co.at

Burgenland/Steiermark/Kärnten
Peter Kaut

Peter Kaut
Beratung & Verkauf
+43 664 3435702
peter.kaut@weider.co.at

Salzburg/Oberösterreich/Niederösterreich/Wien
Thomas Mayer

Thomas Mayer
Leiter Vertrieb
+43 5574 73200
thomas.mayer@weider.co.at

Deutschland
Baden-Württemberg/Bayern
Thomas Zenz

Thomas Zenz
Beratung & Verkauf
+43 5574 73200
thomas.zenz@weider.co.at

Nordrhein-Westfalen, Niedersachsen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Hessen, Saarland, Berlin, Brandenburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Thüringen, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Bremen, Hamburg
Thomas Mayer

Thomas Mayer
Leiter Vertrieb
+43 5574 73200
thomas.mayer@weider.co.at

Schweiz/Liechtenstein
Micha Kurz

Micha Kurz
Assistent Vertriebsleitung
+43 5574 73200
micha.kurz@weider.co.at

Weitere Länder
Thomas Mayer

Thomas Mayer
Leiter Vertrieb
+43 5574 73200
thomas.mayer@weider.co.at

nach oben