Kontakt

Weider Wärmepumpen GmbH
Oberer Achdamm 4, Gebiet Ost
A-6971 Hard bei Bregenz

Telefon +43 5574 73200
Fax +43 5574 73200-6
E-Mail Büro: office@weider.co.at
E-Mail Service: service@weider.co.at

Wir sind für Sie da

Vertrieb
Vertriebsleitung D / A / CH
Thomas Mayer

Thomas Mayer
Leiter Vertrieb
+43 5574 73200
thomas.mayer@weider.co.at

Kärnten / Steiermark / Burgenland / Schweiz / Liechtenstein
Micha Kurz

Micha Kurz
Assistent Vertriebsleitung
+43 5574 73200
micha.kurz@weider.co.at

Tirol / Vorarlberg
Franz Feurstein

Franz Feurstein
Beratung & Verkauf
+43 5574 73200
franz.feurstein@weider.co.at

Deutschland
Thomas Zenz

Thomas Zenz
Beratung & Verkauf
+43 5574 73200
thomas.zenz@weider.co.at

Service und Support
Serviceleitung D / A / CH
Alexander Joss

Alexander Joss
Leiter Service
+43 5574 73200
alexander.joss@weider.co.at

Burgenland / Steiermark
Peter Kaut

Peter Kaut
Support
+43 664 3435702
peter.kaut@weider.co.at

nach oben